Signing in can be a blessing in disguise! Once you have signed in your cart is automatically saved for you. in case you need to leave suddenly, and you are logged out due to time passing, it will still be there when you return and sign in again. You can add to it, remove things from it and check out when you are ready, there are no time contraints, just be sure you are logged in before you begin adding things to your cart again.
You can use the Wish List, a very handy thing, as you can add stuff you might be interested in or you want to compare colors of on the same page, or you just want to think about to the Wish List. Its a very handy tool. Whatever you add to your wish list will remain there until you either check move to cart or delete. No hurry or worry.
You can look back at your purchase history, to answer questions about past products ordered, or to see when your last order was placed, read any notes on your order, retreive the tracking number, so many useful options.
We use a very high level of security on our site, your account is protected and private, and yours to use exclusively, so please use your account options with confidence!